Category: gran turismo

gran-turismo-seven-update-1.seventeen-delivers-3-new-3-vehicles,-an-intercontinental-circuit,-and-additional-menus

Gran Turismo seven Update 1.seventeen delivers 3 new 3 vehicles, an intercontinental circuit, and Additional Menus

Interest Gran Turismo gamers! The June update for Gran Turismo 7 comes right now June 22 at 11: 00pm PDT(June 23 at 7am BST / 3pm JST).  Play Movie Suzuki V6 Escudo Pikes Peak Exclusive ’98 Returning to the sequence for the initially time in a 10 years, the famous

gran-turismo-7:-an-update-from-polyphony-digital

Gran Turismo 7: An update from Polyphony Digital

Expensive Gran Turismo Local community, Thank you for your continued support and feedback on Gran Turismo 7, your voices have not absent unheard. I would like to apologize for the annoyance and confusion triggered very last week with our patch updates which resulted in, not only a server outage but

dominant-performances-seal-fia-certified-gran-turismo-championships-2021-titles

Dominant performances seal FIA Certified Gran Turismo Championships 2021 titles

This previous weekend (December three-5) marked the fourth FIA Certified Gran Turismo Championships Planet Finals and our past on GT Activity prior to we switch to GT7 future yr. This impending modify was highlighted as Porsche unveiled their remarkable new, all-electric Vision Gran Turismo auto for GT7 as part of